The “Go-To” Country Rock Band in the Midwest!

Calendar

Date Time Venue Location Details
Sat. April 23 Private Party Mille Lacs MN  
Thu. June 9 Private Party Spicer MN  
Sat. June 18 4:00-7:00 Minocqua Antique & Boat Show Minocqua WI  
Thu. June 24 Private Party Rochester MN  
Fri. July 1 8:00-12:00 Street Dance Gary SD  
Fri. July 8 7:30-11:00 North Mankato Fun Days Mankato MN  
Fri. July 15 6:00-10:00 Champps Eden Prairie MN  
Thur. July 21 4:00-6:00 Party on the Plaza Burnsville MN  
Fri. July 22 6:00-8:30 Kelley Park Apple Valley MN  
Sat. July 23 7:30-11:00 Grand Jam Grand Rapids MN  
Fri. July 29 8:00-12:00 River City Days Chaska MN  
Sat. July 30 Popcorn Triathlon Somerset WI  
Sat. August 5 7:30-11:00 Washington County Fair Stillwater MN  
Sat. August 6 9:00-1:00 Farmer Appreciation Days Lake Park IA  
Sat. August 13 8:00-12:00 Music on the Mississippi Dayton MN  
Thu. August 18 6:00-10:00 Champps Eden Prairie MN  
Sat. August 20 7:00-10:00 Anoka Food Truck Festival Anoka MN  
Sat.-Mon. Sept. 10-12 Showtimes TBA Clay County Fair Spencer IA