The “Go-To” Country Rock Band in the Midwest!

Calendar

Date Time Venue Location Details
Fri. July 8 7:30-11:00 North Mankato Fun Days Mankato MN  
Thurs. July 14 6:00-10:00 Champps Eden Prairie MN  
Sat. July 16 Private Party Dayton MN  
Thur. July 21 4:00-6:00 Party on the Plaza Burnsville MN  
Fri. July 22 6:30-8:30 Kelley Park Apple Valley MN  
Sat. July 23 2:00-3:30 Grand Jam Grand Rapids MN  
Fri. July 29 8:00-12:00 River City Days Chaska MN  
Sat. August 5 7:30-11:00 Washington County Fair Stillwater MN  
Sat. August 6 9:00-1:00 Farmer Appreciation Days Lake Park IA  
Sat. August 13 8:00-12:00 Music on the Mississippi Dayton MN  
Thu. August 18 6:00-10:00 Champps Eden Prairie MN  
Sat. August 20 7:00-10:00 Anoka Food Truck Festival Anoka MN  
Sun. August 21 5:00-8:00 Pop in the Park Burnsville MN  
Fri. Sept. 2 8:30-12:00 Crandon International Raceway Crandon WI  
Sun. Sept. 4 Private Party Arden Hills MN  
Sat. Sept. 10 12:00, 3:00, 6:00 Clay County Fair Spencer IA  
Sun. Sept. 11 12:00, 3:00, 6:00 Clay County Fair Spencer IA  
Mon. Sept. 12 12:00, 3:00, 6:00 Clay County Fair Spencer IA