The “Go-To” Country Rock Band in the Midwest!

Calendar

Friday, December 8
Date Time Venue Location Details
Fri., Jun. 30 10:00-2:00 Babes Lakeville MN  
Thurs., Jul. 6 6:00-10:00 Champps Eden Praire MN  
Fri., Jul. 7 & Sat., Jul. 8 7:00-11:00 Barefoot Bar Parks Marina Okoboji IA  
Tues., Jul. 18-Thurs. Jul. 20 8:00-12:00 Grand Casino Hinkley Hinkley MN  
Fri., Jul. 21 8:00-12:00 Diamond Jo Casino Dubuque IA  
Sat., Jul. 22 9:30-12:30 Crawford County Fair Dennison IA  
Sat., Jul. 29 8:00-12:00 Langlade County Fair Antigo WI  
Sun., Jul. 30 4:00-9:00 Mystic Lake Casino Prior Lake MN  
Wed., Aug. 2 6:00-10:00 Champps Eden Praire MN  
Fri., Aug. 11 7:00 & 9:45 Montana Fair Billings MT  
Sat., Aug. 12 - Sat. Aug. 19 5:30, 7:45, 9:45 Montana Fair Billings MT  
Tues., Aug. 19-Sun. Sept 3 Tues-Thurs: 8:00-12:00;
Fri & Sat: 8:00-1:30; Sun: 7:00-11:00
Grand Casino Hinkley Hinkley MN  
Sept. 1-3 Fri-Sat: 8:00-1:00; Sun: 7:00-11:00 Grand Casino Hinkley Hinkley MN  
Wed. Sept. 20 7:00-8:30 Hastings Summer Concert Series Hastings MN  
Fri. Oct. 27 9:30-1:30 The Point Prior Lake MN  
Fri. Dec. 8 8:30-12:30 The Narrows Navarre MN