The “Go-To” Country Rock Band in the Midwest!

Calendar

<
Date Time Venue Location Details
Fri. January 4 9:30-1:30 Main Street Bar and Grill Hopkins MN  
Fri. February 1 9:30-1:30 The Pointe Savage MN  
Fri-Sat. February 8/9 8:30-12:00 Diamond Jo Casino Northwood IA  
Fri. April 26 9:30-1:30 The Pointe Bar and Grill Savage MN  
Fri. May 18 7:00-9:00 Camp Ripley Little Falls MN Little Falls MN  
Sat. August 3 7:00-9:00 Farmer Appreciation Day Street Dance Lake Park IA  
Fri. August 9 4:30-6:30 Eagen Food Truck Festival Eagen MN  
Sat. August 10 7:00-9:00 Wall Lake Farm Festival Wall Lake IA  
Sat. August 31 12:30-5:00 Valleyfair Shakopee MN  
Sun. September 1 12:30-5:00 Valleyfair Shakopee MN  
Sat. September 2 12:30-5:00 Valleyfair Shakopee MN